Our Reaction to Jim Trotter’s Tweets: Are the Chargers Moving to LA?!

2 thoughts on “Our Reaction to Jim Trotter’s Tweets: Are the Chargers Moving to LA?!

  1. I knew the NFL owners wouldn’t approve the Chargers/Raiders move to Carson, I knew Measure C wouldn’t pass and I know that the Chargers aren’t moving to LA in 2017. I didn’t have inside information then and I don’t have it now. It’s just a gut feeling I have. Not only are the Chargers staying in SD but the Raiders are staying in Oakland, with or without Mark Davis. Believe me. I’m good at these things.

    Like

    1. 100% with you Tim. NFL needs the #8 biggest city (San Diego) in their market. Oakland will keep their Raiders. Las Vegas will need to wait for an expansion before they receive a team.

      Like

Leave a Reply

